Carve & Draw Monthly

Just a little FYI for you lovely people who want to stay up to date but feel the weight of information overload. I have a little newsletter that I send out monthly (every fourth Sunday). It’s essentially a digest of what I blog about here along with my available works and any sales I have going on. If you’re one of those souls who want to keep up to date with what I’m doing but feel too exasperated to thumb through your blog feed, then please be sure to sign up for my monthly newsletter at: http://tinyletter.com/qrumbley
Have a peaceful day. šŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

