Dark Wing Update

Well, I’m halfway to the finish. I caught a bug that had me down for two days but I’m back in the swing of things now. I’ve been mulling over the individual titles for each drawing in this series. Right now I’m going with “Rise” for the current drawing that I’m working on. If you look closely there’s a moon glyph on her back, it stands for “fire”, hence the red feathers in her wings. In the drawing to the top left, the moon glyph around her neck is “hope” and in the right drawing, there’s a moon glyph on her shoulder for “energy”. I’m open for suggestions on naming the top two drawings so feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments. 😊

2 thoughts on “Dark Wing Update

Leave a Reply

