Hanging On (wip)

Getting some inking done on my current ACEO drawing, although at the moment I can’t say that it looks like much. This is going to be my first piece completely inspired by song lyrics. I have a couple of song lyrics written down that I’m working on creating my own artistic interpretation of. I’ve been thinking about doing something like this for a few years and now that I feel most comfortable with doing ACEO drawings I figured I’d give it go. So here I go off on a new project. 😊

4 thoughts on “Hanging On (wip)

Leave a Reply

