If You Let Me

“I don’t want to be just a memory.” ~ Sinead Harnett

Here’s to 2016, my final piece for the year. It’s been a roller coaster ride for sure’ so I’m definitely hoping for smoother sailing in the year to come. With a little over nine hours left (it’s 2:40pm where I’m at right now) I’m going take some time to quietly contemplate what type of mindset I want to head into the New Year with. I’ll be bringing the New Year in sober, making this my third year doing so. But for all you lovelies who will be turnin’ up tonight and leaving the challenges of 2016 behind, have a drink for me with a toast to new beginning and pour out one for those who didn’t make it. 

I’ll be seeing you with new works of artistry in 2017. ✌❤😊

2 thoughts on “If You Let Me

Leave a Reply

